Cash Group

Cash Group is a cooperation of the four largest German private banks (Deutsche Bank, Commerzbank, HypoVereinsbank, and Postbank) and their subsidiaries, in which they mutually waive ATM usage fees for their customers.

It means you can withdraw money at ATMs in your network for free – if you only find an ATM of another bank, you pay a fee.

Accounts using Cash Group